SV Rhenania 05 Würselen/Euchen e.V.
 



Das Präsidium

 




Präsident

Uli Fischer

fischer@rhenania-wuerselen.de

Vizepräsident

Sascha Lennartz

lennartz@rhenania-wuerselen.de

Geschäftsführer

Patrick Mallmann

mallmann@rhenania-wuerselen.de

Mobil: 0174 3395431

 






2. Geschäftsführer

Kornell Gülpen

guelpen@rhenania-wuerselen.de

Jugendleiterin

Silke Lennartz

Gastronomie

Denise Mai

mai@rhenania-wuerselen.de

Sportdirektor

Sven Hansen

sven.hansen@rhenania-wuerselen.de

 

Mitwirkende Mitarbeiter




1. Kassierer

Björn Franken

Bjoern.franken@t-online.de



Platzanlage

Roger Smeets

Medienbeauftragter

Oliver Mai

oliver.mai@drone-me.de

Beisitzer: Christian Delzepich, Ronny Bosten, Sven Franken, Daniel Schewior